N
N
NFTG
Search…
Memberships
A limit of 10,000 NFTG Memberships will be made available 2pm PST/ 5pm EST/ 9pm UTC August 31, 2021. Each Membership comes with a variety of benefits including the ability to mint exclusive profile picture NFT collections. The membership cards themselves are also NFTs, with privileges that scale with the growth of the network. Each of these membership NFTs will have a unique generated Profile Picture (PFP) custom art with provable rarities. Other perks of Memberships include:
  1. 1.
    Profile Picture NFT
    • Access to mint commissioned generative art Profile Picture (PFP). A $100,000 bounty will be issued to commission a famous artist to create a PFP Collection. Members will have exclusive access to claim their PFP NFT. 1 Membership = 1 Future PFP NFT.
  2. 2.
    Promotion
    • Promotions on NFTG social media channels to support your art, company, organization, or causes. Your NFTs in the featured section of NFTGallery marketplace.
  3. 3.
    Members Only Access
    • Access to private Members-Only Discord channels.
  4. 4.
    Monthly Rewards
    • Monthly Raffle NFTG airdrop for Members. Automatically entered to giveaways and rare PFP raffles.
  5. 5.
    NFTG Events
    • Access to members only virtual and in-person global events.
  6. 6.
    More Benefits
    • Additional benefits to be added by the NFTG DAO.
Copy link